KONTAKT OSS

fas fa-mail-bulk

Kontakt oss

Tepas Kompetanse AS 

avdeling Trysil
Vestsidevegen 51, 2420 Trysil


avdeling Elverum
Vestsiveien 135, 2406 Elverum

Telefon: 62 45 18 80 
E-post: post@tepas-kompetanse.no
 

Avd. Trysil

fas fa-angle-down
Image

Irene Stengrundet

Daglig leder

957 54 759

irene.stengrundet@tepas.no

Image

Solfrid Ekra

Teamleder Trysil

996 35 577

solfrid.ekra@tepas.no

Image

Lajla Eggen

Opplæringskoordinator

478 38 443

lajla.eggen@tepas.no

Image

Arne Sneli

Veileder

412 61 715

arne.sneli@tepas.no

Image

Eivind Busk

Veileder

x

eivind.busk@tepas.no

Avd. Elverum

fas fa-angle-down
Image

Trygve Klingen

Teamleder Elverum / Veileder

907 66 785

trygve.klingen@tepas.no

Image

Frode Flathagen

Salg- og kvalitetsleder

414 01 429

frode.flathagen@tepas.no

Image

Jeanette Myrvold

Veileder

940 62 883

jeanette.myrvold@tepas.no

Image

Ingunn Røe

Veileder

992 35 947

ingunn.roe@tepas.no

Image

Lena Hammersland

Veileder

992 35 947

lena.hammersland@tepas.no

- Vi skaper ringvirkninger

- Vi skaper ringvirkninger

Her finner du oss

Avd. Trysil
Vestsidevegen 51, 2420 Trysil

Avd. Elverum
Vestsiveien 135, 2406 Elverum