KONTAKT OSS

Kontakt oss

Tepas Kompetanse AS 

avdeling Trysil
Vestsidevegen 51, 2420 Trysil


avdeling Elverum
Vestsiveien 135, 2406 Elverum

Telefon: 62 45 18 80 
E-post: post@tepas-kompetanse.no
 

Avd. Trysil

Image

Irene Stengrundet

Daglig leder

957 54 759

irene.stengrundet@tepas.no

Image

Solfrid Ekra

Teamleder Trysil

996 35 577

solfrid.ekra@tepas.no

Image

Lajla Eggen

Opplæringskoordinator

478 38 443

lajla.eggen@tepas.no

Image

Arne Sneli

Veileder

412 61 715

arne.sneli@tepas.no

Avd. Elverum

Image

Randi Bolstad

Teamleder Elverum

926 45 768

randi.bolstad@tepas.no

Image

Frode Flathagen

Salg- og kvalitetsleder

414 01 429

frode.flathagen@tepas.no

Image

Svein Hugstmyr

Veileder

977 40 844

svein.hugstmyr@tepas.no

Image

Signe Stræte Bjørnstad

Veileder

400 41 831

signe.bjornstad@tepas.no

Image
Image

Her finner du oss

icon